The Team

Curtin Motorsport is a student run organisation committed to developing strong technical, managerial, leadership and hands-on skills through participation in the Formula SAE design Competition. As one of the leading international engineering design competitions for students, we endeavour to conceive, design, manufacture and test an open-wheeled car over a 12-month period. It is a unique and exceptionally challenging project, with full responsibility for all project management, finance, technical development, human resources and logistics taken by the students.

Upper Management

Nicolas Vidal

Internal Business Director

Nelson Nieuwkerk 

Technical Director

Till Markwitz

External Business Director

Technical Management

Jeremy Hatley

Mechanical Systems Lead

Reinier Scheepers

Vehicle Dynamics Lead

Caelan Campione

Aerodynamics Lead

Udayanaga Halim

Electrical Lead

Jessica Irons

Race Engineer

Business Management

Joshua How Son 

Finance & Fundraising Lead

Max Barker

Workshop & IT Lead

Abraham Doss

Sponsorship & Marketing Lead

Muhammad Fazidan

 Recruitment Lead

Lawrence Lo

Team Development Lead

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 Curtin Motorsport Team